Happy Valentine’s Day

Happy Valentine’s Day everybody !!!
This post is going to be dedicated to some of my favourite people in the world to thank them for all that they do for me
First on the list is my beautiful mama !!!! Thank you so much for everything that you are and everything that you do. I am so grateful that God choose you for me , I wouldn’t have it any other way. I love you so much my angel

image

Next is my partner in crime , my first friend and my amazing brother. I am in awe of the man you are becoming and it is such joy to watch you grow. I am so blessed to do this life thing with you even on the days when you are at your most annoying. I love you so much

image

Also on the list is my ride or die , sista from another mister and my best friend. Motomi I couldn’t have asked for a better friend thank you for all the whatsapp convo’s and viber calls that last for hours on end and always supporting me no what. I am so lucky to have you in my life I love you so much my champion of the fufu Olympics

image

Last of the list is my other best friend , this girl is the kindest and most gentle person I know. I am so blessed to know this beautiful girl thank you for everything. I love you damisa

image

Valentine’s is not just for showing love to your significant other it is also to show love to the people in your life that mean a lot to you so if you are single this year show some love to those around you. Have a wonderful Valentine’s day .
Love and light xxx
Watch “Marsha Ambrosius & Anthony Hamilton – As” on YouTube – Marsha Ambrosius & Anthony Hamilton – As: http://youtu.be/msla_nuHxKA                   Enjoy

Leave a Reply

