Style star of the month

I am a huge fashion lover and as such fashion is going to be a huge part of this blog. So allow me to introduce to a new feature on the blog called style star.
Every month I am going to pick somebody whose style I admire and do a story on them .
This month’s style star is the beautiful Ayodele Ige who also happens to be my cousin and this what she has to say about her style.
  

“Hey everyone my name is Ayodele Ige, I’m 20 years old and I love to dress up, even if I’m just staying at home. I’d describe my style as simple but chic. I love wearing black and neutral colours and have an obsession with fitted trousers. I can be quite girly from time to time as I wear mini dresses quite often. This blog is great! Keep visiting the page to see all the great things Anu has to share with you all 🙂 xx”
 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And there you have it our style Star for this month ! I absolutely love her style and if I was skinnier I’d probably steal all of her clothes. If you are interested in being our style star for next month please email me at gwajus1@yahoo.com

Love and light xx

5 thoughts on “Style star of the month

  1. wow! lovely ayo you look absolutely wonderful l am going on a diet so i can can come and burrow you clothes lol! well done anu and ayo i am proud of you both.

    Like

  2. Anu I’m highly impressed. Are you reading English or journalism or mass communication. Please keep up the good work. Ayo is stunning. Can’t make up my mind who she resembles-Kay or Funlola. Love to you all. Jide Ige.

    Like

  3. Real cool styling Ayo, I love your colours and taste. Anu keep up the good work with your blog. Have you thought about integrating Twitter and Instagram with your blog. You should also explore creating content you can post on YouTube. Create your own channel on YouTube.

    Like

Leave a comment